Ter Hoek
Ter Hoek
TER HOEK

OUR TEAM

Willem Jan<br>ter Hoek

Willem Jan
ter Hoek

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

willemjan@terhoek.com
+31 (0)6 57 22 92 75

Gerrit<br>ter Hoek

Gerrit
ter Hoek

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

gerrit@terhoek.com
+31 (0)548 54 08 07

Mohamed Ali
Zerouali

Technical Sales Manager

mohamedali@terhoek.com
+31 (0) 6 51 12 81 34

Keshia
van Varik

Customer Service

sales@terhoek.com
+31 (0)548 54 08 07

Sander
Verloop

Proces Development Manager

sander@terhoek.com
+31 (0)6 83 59 36 50

Henk
Kleef

Manager Operations

h.kleef@terhoek.com
+31 (0)6 2275 8366

Gert<br>Schepers

Gert
Schepers

Manufacturing Engineer

gert@terhoek.com
+31 (0)548 54 08 07

Jan Willem<br>Krukkert

Jan Willem
Krukkert

Manufacturing Engineer

janwillem@terhoek.com
+31 (0)548 54 08 07

Koen
Wolbers

Manufacturing Engineer

koen@terhoek.com
+31 (0)548 54 08 07

Nathalie<br>Rikkering

Nathalie
Rikkering

Purchaser

inkoop@terhoek.com
+31 (0)548 54 08 07

Martin<br>Mulder

Martin
Mulder

Measurement Engineer

kwaliteit@terhoek.com
+31 (0)548 54 08 07

Bob
Koelewijn

Quality Engineer

bob@terhoek.com
+31 (0)548 54 08 07

Gerard<br>Heithuis

Gerard
Heithuis

Team Leader

gerard@terhoek.com
+31 (0)548 54 08 07

Marco<br>Slot

Marco
Slot

Team Leader

marco@terhoek.com
+31 (0)548 54 08 07

Marion
Slaghuis

Allround Marketeer

marion@terhoek.com
+31 (0)548 54 08 07

Annelien <br>Weenink

Annelien
Weenink

HRM Manager

annelien@terhoek.com
+31 (0)6 57 45 92 91

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS OR NEED ADVICE?

We would love to get in touch with you! After all, collaboration starts with consultation. Do you have a question? Then do not hesitate to contact us.

GET EXPERT ADVICE Request a quote